Testimonials

Here are a few reviews from our clients:

    5 star review  I needed to consult with a marketing company to get some advice on a project I was working on. I knew that I would need someone with digital marketing expertise to be a second set of eyes and provide some feedback and direction. Viola was able to quickly get me in for a chat and conference online about my project. (an online course) I knew she had created a successful online course herself so she would be a great resource. I gained some great insight into the optics of how I was presenting my course to potential students and now I feel I can confidently get more traction with her recommendations. Thanks to her help! I appreciated her supportive and encouraging nature as I put myself out there. Highly recommended!!

    thumb colette m
    11/03/2020

    5 star review  What a great wealth of knowledge Viola shared with our group to help us learn and get better results with our marketing. The Marketing Strategy Presentation was so full of gold that our members picked up a lot of tips and ideas not necessarily commonly known. Thanks so much Viola for shining the light and showing us how to improve our marketing results!

    thumb Dawn Ross
    9/26/2020

    5 star review  Viola was wonderful to work with & very patient with my website changes. My clients have commented on how easy it is to navigate through my website, which is very important to me. I would highly recommend using Viola & her team for their expertise!

    thumb Cheryl Hyckie
    8/27/2020

    5 star review  I gained so much knowledge in just a half an hour! Viola is very easy to talk to, and knows her stuff.

    thumb Shannon Bachorick
    6/10/2020

    5 star review  The team at Effortless Marketing didn't just rebuild my site. They looked at where I want my business to go and they built the website specifically to help me get there. From visual branding to page layout to SEO strategies, they supported me on every level. My website traffic, and more importantly the number of ideal clients reaching out to me from the website, have increased dramatically! Connect with Effortless Marketing, you have nothing to lose but so much to gain.

    thumb Cari Frame
    1/17/2020

    5 star review  Great, easy to follow strategies for accelerating your online visibility!

    thumb Indrani Roy
    9/13/2018

    4 star review  Attended an Educational Event at Effortless Marketing. It was interactive & informative, fun as well! Viola & her small Office Team are a pleasure to know.

    thumb Rajnish Goyal
    8/29/2018

    5 star review  I am so thankful to Effortless Marketing for the help received. Very professional and knowledgeable. thanks!!

    thumb Guided Immigration
    8/04/2018

    5 star review  Smart people!

    thumb Darren Morrison
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  I have been working with Viola for a year and a half now. She is very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. She helped my business to be more visible online and increased the traffic on my website. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who wants to bring their business to the next level. Thank you Effortless Marketing!!!

    thumb isabelle ouellet
    5/18/2018